Sign In Forgot Password

.

CLICK HERE TO LAUNCH THE HIGH HOLY DAY LIVE SERVICES PLAYER

Staff

Ian Staniloff
Executive Director
204-975-3482
ian@szwinnipeg.ca


Administrative Team

____________________________________________________
Alphabetical Order by Last Name

Stacey Bazak
Ritual Secretary
204-287-5131
stacey@szwinnipeg.ca
Robert Didych
Communications & Marketing Director
204-287-5130
robert@szwinnipeg.ca
Dr Rena Secter Elbaze
Engagement & Education Director
204-975-3489
rena@szwinnipeg.ca
Leslie Emery
Play Group Leader & Lay Clergy
204-287-5134
leslie@szwinnipeg.ca
Alexandra Haims
Accounting Clerk
204-975-3488
alexandra@szwinnipeg.ca
Inna Liss Haim
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
204-452-3711
inna@szwinnipeg.ca
Lina Lokshin
Program & Marketing Assistant
High Holy Day Seating Coordinator
204-975-3481
lina@szwinnipeg.ca
Justin Odwak
Choir Director
Shaarey Zedek Quartet
& Winnipeg Jewish Chorus
204-287-5135
justin@szwinnipeg.ca
Estelle Raber
Life Cycle Director
204-975-3484
estelle@szwinnipeg.ca
Eduardo Saveliovsky
Chief Financial Officer
204-287-5137
eduardo@szwinnipeg.ca


Catering Team

Joel Lafond
Executive Chef
204-975-3485
joel@szwinnipeg.ca
Jen 'Dolly' Middleton
Sous Chef
Kitchen: 204-287-5139
Sybolt Fokkens
Sous Chef
Kitchen: 204-287-5139
Annie Johnston
Sous Chef
Kitchen: 204-287-5139
Wally Hewak
Pastry Chef
Kitchen: 204-287-5139
Nancy James
Banquet Server
& Supervisor
Kitchen: 204-287-5139

 

Cemetery Team

William 'Bill' Croydon
Building and Cemetery
Maintenance Supervisor
204-287-5136
billc@szwinnipeg.ca
Robert Sinclair
Cemetery Maintenance
Oliver Hopkins
Cemetery Maintenance
Brett Kist
Cemetery Maintenance

 

Maintenance Team

William 'Bill' Croydon
Building and Cemetery
Maintenance Supervisor
204-287-5136
billc@szwinnipeg.ca
Freddie Guzman
Synagogue Maintenance
Larry Peebles
Synagogue Maintenance
Rafael Reyes
Synagogue Maintenance
Greg Rosaldo
Synagogue Maintenance

 

Sun, 27 September 2020 9 Tishrei 5781