Sign In Forgot Password

Staff

Administrative Office Hours

Weekdays 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Fridays until 3:00 PM
Reception: 204-452-3711

hello@szwinnipeg.ca

Ran Ukashi
Executive Director
204-975-3482

ran@szwinnipeg.ca


Administrative Team

____________________________________________________
Alphabetical Order by Last Name

Stacey Bazak
Ritual Secretary
204-287-5131

stacey@szwinnipeg.ca
Robert Didych
Communications and Marketing Director
204-287-5130

robert@szwinnipeg.ca
Dr Rena Secter Elbaze
Engagement and Education Director
& Lay Clergy
204-975-3489

rena@szwinnipeg.ca
Alexandra Haims
Accounting Clerk
204-975-3488

alexandra@szwinnipeg.ca
Inna Liss Haim
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
204-452-3711

inna@szwinnipeg.ca
Lina Lokshin
Program & Marketing Assistant
High Holy Day Seating Coordinator
204-975-3481

lina@szwinnipeg.ca
Tali Millo
Program Director & Lay Clergy
204-287-5132

tali@szwinnipeg.ca
Justin Odwak
Choir Director
Shaarey Zedek Quartet
& Winnipeg Jewish Chorus
204-287-5135

justin@szwinnipeg.ca
Estelle Raber
Life Cycle Director
204-975-3484

estelle@szwinnipeg.ca
Eduardo Saveliovsky
Chief Financial Officer
204-287-5137

eduardo@szwinnipeg.ca


Catering Team

Joel Lafond
Executive Chef
204-975-3485

joel@szwinnipeg.ca
Jen 'Dolly' Middleton (Maternity Leave)
Sous Chef
Kitchen: 204-287-5139
Annie Johnston
Junior Sous Chef
Kitchen: 204-287-5139
Wally Hewak
Pastry Chef
Kitchen: 204-287-5139
Nancy James
Banquet Server
& Supervisor
Kitchen: 204-287-5139


Cemetery Team

William 'Bill' Croydon
Building and Cemetery
Maintenance Supervisor
204-287-5136

billc@szwinnipeg.ca
Brett Kist
Cemetery Maintenance
Oliver Hopkins
Cemetery Maintenance
Donald Luddick
Cemetery Maintenance

 

Maintenance Team

William 'Bill' Croydon
Building and Cemetery
Maintenance Supervisor
204-287-5136

billc@szwinnipeg.ca
Freddie Guzman
Synagogue Maintenance
Larry Peebles
Synagogue Maintenance
Rafael Reyes
Synagogue Maintenance
Greg Rosaldo
Synagogue Maintenance

 

Sat, 16 October 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782